reiki training

Reiki is an easy therapy to learn and is open to all as it is not bound by a particular religion or belief system. Usui Shiki Ryoho is the traditional form of Reiki which has be handed down from Usui Sensi to Reiki Masters practicing today.

These teachings initially concentrate on showing people how they can heal themselves spiritually, emotionally, mentally and physically.

There are three main levels in Usui Shiki Ryoho tradition with each one teaching how to integrate Reiki into different aspects of your life:

Reiki One

First Degree (Shoden) – Self healing, healing for friends & family.

Reiki Two

Second Degree (Okuden) – Practitioner, healing members of the public.

Reiki Three ⁄ Master

Third Degree (Shinpiden) – Master Practitioner Master Teacher.

[coming Soon]